Consumer Fireworks

En 2013, son président cialis est François-Bernard Michel. Sommaire Article détaillé : Catégorie:Membre de l'Académie nationale de médecine. Cette section est vide, insuffisamment détaillée ou incomplète.

AFSL Standards for Consumer Fireworks 

AFSL has developed voluntary standards for all 22 categories of consumer fireworks devices, and updates them periodically.  The standards incorporate all federal CPSC and Department of Transportation (DOT) performance and labeling requirements, and additional provisions developed by the Standards Committee to improve the safety of the products.  The Standards have been published in English and in Chinese to avoid the difficulty in understanding applicable requirements by the manufacturers.