Display Fireworks Standards Committee

En 2013, son président medicamentsen-ligne.com cialis est François-Bernard Michel. Sommaire Article détaillé : Catégorie:Membre de l'Académie nationale de médecine. Cette section est vide, insuffisamment détaillée ou incomplète.

The AFSL Display Fireworks Standards Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors, and is comprised of technical experts; representatives that manufacture, import, distribute, or use display fireworks; federal and state agencies that regulate the safety of fireworks; a representative of the insurance industry; a representative of the packaging industry; and warehousing and transportation representatives. 

For a current list of Display Fireworks Standards Committee Members, click here.