2023 AFSL STANDARDS COMMITTEE

<u>Manufacturer</u>	Carson Anderson, American Promotional Events, Inc. DBA TNT Fireworks
<u>Shipper</u>	Herb Chan, United Pyro Business Management Co., Inc.
Advisor/Shipper	Chi-Kay Cheung, Yuen Loong Hong Firecrackers, Ltd.
Consumer	Anne Craigmyle
State Fire Service	Mick Dingman, State of Michigan Fireworks Enforcement Division
Importer/Distributor	Jessi Dragoiu, Phantom Importing & Distributing, LLC
Importer/Distributor	Shelly Hastings, Winco Fireworks International
Importer/Distributor	Michael Marietta, Jake's Fireworks, Inc.
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Vallary S. Maxey, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
Technical Advisor	Christopher Musto, Naval Surface Warfare Center – Panama City Division
Executive Director/Chair	Jay Howell, AFSL Executive Director
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Harpreet K. Singh, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
State Fire Service	Steven M. Sites, Virginia State Fire Marshal's Office
Insurance Industry	John A. Stringer, Drayton Insurance Brokers
<u>Manufacturer</u>	Vincent Terrizzi Jr., Starfire Corporation
Insurance Industry	Tami Towne, Ryder-Rosacker-MuCue & Huston Insurance
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Rodney Valliere, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Technical Advisor	Graham Walsh, Explosives Test Center
Importer/Distributor	Sally Wilson, Fireworks Over America